The Ory Team

Lukas Motejzik im Portrait

Bio Lukas Motejzik.

Bartender / Partner

This creative mind does not only convince with his unrivalled drink concepts but also with a precise eye for team members and the planning of our elaborate bar counter. Following great projects such as Zephyr and Herzog, Lukas incorporated his expertise in exactly these matters and can also be found behind the bar.

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Bio Anne Linden.

Bartender

After many years of extensive practical experience and various awards at the Curtain Club and Bar am Steinplatz in Berlin, Anne will now demosntrate her talents behind the bar at Ory. A wonderful addition to the barteam!

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Bio Claudio Engelberg-Scherer.

Bartender

The long time bar manager of Anna Hotel had his last stopover at Roomers, before joining the Ory Team. We are more than happy that this all-rounder decided to support us, both behind and in front of the bar.

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Bio Franz Königsberg.

Bartender

Beginning with an education in hotel management, Franz’ next stop was Spezlwirtschaft in Munich where he was able to live out his passion for the bar scene. After extending his knowledge at Juliet Rose Bar he now displays his talents at Ory Bar.

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Bio.

Bartender

ory-bar-alexander-recknagel

Bio Alexander Recknagel.

Marketing / Partner

Long-time partner of Maximilian and also responsible for venues such as Herzog and Lausa Bar, operates as Head of Marketing. Together with Theresa Braun, he is responsible for every aspect of external communications and events, thus for making Ory an exciting addition to Munich's gastronomic landscape.

 

A heartfelt thank you for the support to make our dream Ory Bar become reality:

Christian Hohenadel of Sparkasse B-W
Heiko Esdar with Hofbräu
Reiner Faltermeier with LVMH
Sebastian Tewes with Beam Suntory
Erwin Rottmair with Objekt Leasing
Franz Stettner with Ory Gin
Moritz Gerharter with Bacardi
Swen Neumann with Campari
Marcel Wanek with Fever Tree
Christian Auer with RedBull

Das Ory Team im Portrait

ory-bar-lukas-motejzik-gr

Lukas Motejzik im Portrait.

Bartender / Partner

Dieser kreative Kopf überzeugt nicht nur mit einzigartigen Drink-Konzepten, sondern auch mit dem richtigen Auge für Teammitglieder und ausgefeilte Tresenplanung. Nach tollen Projekten wie dem Zephyr und dem Herzog, hat Lukas seine Expertise für genau diese Punkte einfließen lassen und ist dazu noch hinter der Bar zu finden.

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Anne Linden im Portrait.

Bartender

Nach mehreren Jahren umfassender Erfahrung und mehreren Auszeichnungen im Curtain Club und der Bar am Steinplatz in Berlin, stellt Anne nun ihre Fingerfertigkeit als Bartender im Ory unter Beweis. Eine wundervolle Ergänzung für das Barteam!

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Claudio Engelberg-Scherer im Porträt.

Bartender

Der langjährige Barchef aus dem Anna Hotel begeisterte die Münchner zuletzt im Roomers. Wir freuen uns dass dieser Allrounder unser Team sowohl hinter als auch vor dem Tresen unterstützen wird.

Processed with VSCO with g6 preset

Bill Awni im Portrait.

Bartender

Nach drei spannenden Jahren und zwei tollen Bars in Beirut, vertiefte Bill seine Fachkenntnisse noch weiter in der Berlin Bartender School. Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss sind wir mehr als froh ihn zum Ory Team zählen zu können.

ory-bar-alexander-recknagel

Alexander Recknagel im Portrait.

Marketing / Partner

Langjähriger-Partner von Maximilian und mitverantwortlich für Lokale wie das Herzog und die Lausa Bar, fungiert Alexander im Ory als Head of Marketing. Zusammen mit Theresa Braun, ist er verantwortlich für jeglichen Aspekt der externen Kommunikation und Veranstaltungen.

 

Vielen Dank für die Unterstützung um unseren Traum der Ory Bar zu verwirklichen:

Christian Hohenadel von der Sparkasse B-W
Heiko Esdar mit Hofbräu
Reiner Faltermeier mit LVMH
Sebastian Tewes mit Beam Suntory
Erwin Rottmair mit Objekt Leasing
Esther Drasner-Wagner
Franz Stettner mit Ory Gin
Moritz Gerharter mit Bacardi
Swen Neumann mit Campari
Marcel Wanek mit Fever Tree
Christian Auer mit RedBull
Lukas & Tobias mit Bar Brain